Testimonials

20 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Nov 9, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Cole Roofing and Construction. They replaced my roof and did an excellent job for an incredibly good price. Immaculate clean up as well. I have been so happy with the work, and Greg Cole's estimate was the least expensive one I got.

Oct 29, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with their service. The crew was on time, worked very efficiently on the roof replacement, the clean up afterward was amazing, not an old shingle or tiny piece of a shingle anywhere. The crew was poilite and cordial. There was good and informative email communication with the office. I would recommend their services any time and I certainly would use them again if the need arises.

Oct 21, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cole Roofing did an outstanding job installing a new roof for us. They were professional, hard working, and careful not to harm any plants or shrubbery around the house. They did the job in the time promised and at the agreed upon price. I have no reservations about referring them to do your roof work.

Sep 23, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5


Cole roofing has exceptional service, the team worked diligently over some of the hottest days of the year, starting early to avoid the heat. the clean up crew did an excellent job and we couldn't be happier with the appearance of our brand new roof! Thank you so much! PS they were quite a bit more affordable from some of the big shop generic roofing companies.

Sep 16, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5


Cole Roofing did an excellent job replacing our roof and skylights. They communicated well, arrived on time, the crew worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up great after the job was complete. Also, the price was good. Not the cheapest but not the most expensive. I could tell they've been in business a long time and know what they're doing.

Aug 15, 2021 | | Chapel Hill, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First off, I would like to say that I was a contractor for over 20 years in a different industry, and it takes a lot to wow me. From the first phone call and interaction with Cole Roofing, I was impressed. Phone calls returned promptly, estimate appt set. They came out on time and inspected and measured my roof. They even flew a drone over my roof to double check everything. I received my estimate promptly. Cole's price came in considerably under the other two estimates that I had received. I was very impressed with the professionalism and after reading the many reviews, I contracted my roof replacement with Cole Roofing. Greg Cole then personally came out and met with me to go over the job and answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns. He is very patient and takes the time to explain things in layman's terms. The crew showed up early morning (on time) the day after the shingles were delivered. Each crew member knew exactly what needed to be done and were very polite. During the installation, there was a few spots found where the trim boards were rotted. Greg brought in his carpentry crew and quickly replaced the rotted wood using Azek (PVC). they then painted the new boards and you can not tell there was any repair. The coordination between the crews was like clockwork. The total job was cleaned up down to the last nail. My new roof looks amazing! I would not hesitate to refer my friends and relatives to Cole. Customer service is obviously at the forefront of this company. Very satisfied and impressed! Do not hesitate to use Cole for your project!!

Aug 11, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5


I highly recommend Cole Roofing & Construction for home repairs. Greg Cole was quick to respond to a request for a work quote and patiently walked us through our entire work process giving us options and suggestions. Communicating was easy and Greg kept us updated on the work schedule. All work crews were efficient, professional, and friendly. Our yard was cleaned daily of debris. Greg and his work crews were quick to address any questions, concerns, or changes that we had. I would readily choose Greg Cole again.

Jul 26, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Their crew set up tarps to protect our shrubs and to catch the debris from stripping our old roof. They worked constantly from the early morning till the high heat of the day. Had a well deserved break in the afternoon and finished the roof that day. They cleaned up the whole area very well. Very professional from starting with the estimate, communicating about schedule and following up so that we were satisfied with any questions.

We had some leaking around our chimney with our old roof Cole Roofing replaced some of our rotten roof decking to remedy the leak at a very reasonable price!

I had three estimates from local roofers Coles Roofing was just about the same as the other two. I'm glad I chose Coles Roofing.

Mar 29, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were trying to sell my in-laws house and we needed some roof repairs done. Greg Cole was the first roofer to call me back on a Saturday. He came out early the next week and provided us with an estimate that we considered more than reasonable. They were delayed a few days because of weather but his team got the job done in a timely and efficient manner. In my mind Cole Roofing should be rated much higher than 5 stars. They are the best!

Sep 7, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cole Roofing replaced our roof for the price quoted and in a timely fashion. The workers were polite, thorough, and excellent. They were very careful to protect our bushes and shrubs while performing their work. I highly recommend Cole Roofing.